Union County Vo Tech Education Association

Leadership

UCVTEA Officers (serve from 4/2016 to 3/2018)

President
Colleen Prince
cprince923@gmail.com

Vice Presidents (2)
Ted DiIorio & Joanna Vasiliadis
teddo62@gmail.com & J_vasiliadis@hotmail.com

Secretary
Julie Klikus
jaklikus@gmail.com

Treasurer
Juan Alicea
jcalicea@hotmail.com

Trustees (2)
Sharyn Cody
raycody2@verizon.net
VACANCY

Rep Council (serve until March 2019)

AAHS Building Representative
?

AIT Building Representative
Ron Del Prete
rvjdel@comcast.net
Jonathan Brooks
jonathan21brooks@aol.com

APA Building Representative
Ed Paschik
epaschik@yahoo.com

Magnet Building Representatives
Marie Arnold
mearnold@verizon.net
Debra LeBrun
debilebrun@gmail.com
Eric Stanko
Ericstanko@yahoo.com

 

West Hall Building Representatives
Lauren Martinez
tazzybella@aol.com
Jenifer Manzione